This site has been moved to https://investharyana.in.

Go To Investor App

Sr. No Department
1. Uttar/Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
2. Town and Country Planning
3. Environment Department/Haryana State Pollution Control Board
4. Labour Department/Chief inspector of Factories
5. Industries and Commerce Department
6. Directorate of Health Services
7. Excise and Taxation
8. Haryana State Industrial Development Corporation Ltd
9. Haryana Urban Local Bodies Department
10. Revenue Department
11. Non-Conventional Energy/Renewal Energy Department
12. Food and Supply Department